Cooperative Escape Games

Discover our Escape Games in Virtual Reality!

escape game escape the lost pyramid

escape the lost pyramid

Escape The Lost Pyramid is an escape game in Virtual Reality, taking place in the world of Assassin’s Creed Origins.

Welcome to the Animus. February 1928. An expedition led by Sir Beldon Frye disappears somewhere in the Sinai Peninsula. A team of four and a dozen local porters were looking for the Lost Pyramid of Nebka…

Or more precisely, “something” that should have been there. They were never seen again. Using the simulation reconstructed from their DNA memory, your team will put themselves in the shoes of the explorers. Find out what happened to the expedition. And more importantly, locate what they were looking for.

escape games
escape games bow with snakes
escape games dark corridor
escape game beyond medusa's gate

beyond medusa's gate

Beyond Medusa’s Gate is set in the re-creation of Ancient Greece from Assassin’s Creed® Odyssey.

Two or four players team up and have 60 minutes to find a way out of a vast Aegean coastal cave where the legendary ship of the Argonauts is anchored. To successfully escape, players must use cooperative teamwork, problem-solving skills and precise timing to solve riddles and find their way out of this room-scale experience.

Players start the adventure by choosing their avatar from among six diverse characters, and can customize them with Ancient Greek accessories.

BeyondMedusaGate Colossus
BeyondMedusaGate Snake Brazier
BeyondMedusaGate Greece
escape game dagger of time

prince of persia: the dagger of time

Prince of Persia: The Dagger Of Time is a Virtual Reality Escape Game set in the world of Prince of Persia which enables you to experience time control.

You will be able to experience something impossible in real life: to slow, stop or even rewind time! In the game, two, three or four players team up to find a way out of a reimagined Fortress of Time. Kaileena restores and gives the Dagger of Time to the players so they can reach the Hourglass Chamber and use it to stop the Magi.

TDOT is an experience built around cooperation between players of all ages to achieve a shared goal. Collaboration is essential: you cannot succeed without your teammates. Being able to listen and communicate effectively is absolutely key to success. The puzzles will require players to interact with objects in their vicinity, climb, and use certain powers, such as the time control.

POPDOT Fortress of Time 01
POPDOT Central Hall 03
POPDOT Garden Tower 02
escape game alice

alice

Take part in the maelstrom of events and put yourself in Alice’s shoes!

Plunge into a world of real magic! You have to uncover the secrets of the Queen of Hearts, who has cast a spell on Wonderland’s time.

Drink a shrinking potion and follow the White Rabbit through the twisted mazes of the world behind the looking-glass, where everything is turned upside down. Help the Hatter, who stuck in time, to sort out the mess at the mad tea-party. The Cheshire Cat will guide you through the enchanted thicket of Dark Forest. Save the fairies who know the secret of the evil queen by using the tips of the wise Caterpillar.

Find a way to sneak past the card guards into the castle filled with tricky traps to defeat the Queen of Hearts, lift the spell from the main clock tower and save the Wonderland.

3
6
4
escape game sanctum

sanctum

The world of H.P. Lovecraft is full of dark places and mystical creatures that you should stay away from.

You received a letter from your close friend Anna, a detective conducting an investigation of mysterious disappearances in the nearby forests. Now you have no other choice but to do everything to save her.

In the letter she asked for your help and then you never heard back from her again.. You are about to conduct your own investigation. It is time to visit an old abandoned monastery, where the cult of an ancient deity settled. You will have to risk not only your life but also your soul when you encounter the mysterious force that slumbers in the dungeon of the empty monastery. In order to find out what happened to your friend and get away from paranormal phenomena you will have to face horrifying secrets this dark sanctuary hides and solve ancient puzzles.

ER Sanctum 3
ER Sanctum 2
ER Sanctum 6
escape game cyberpunk

cyberpunk

It’s the beginning of the 22nd century. Society has collapsed amid rapid technological progress. People are modifying their own bodies extensively.

Corporations war with one another over data, which has become the most valuable commodity on the market. Your group, made up of cyborgs equipped with special skills, has decided to steal some rare data from the archives of an influential corporation.

Infiltrating the complex unnoticed, you must get to the archives and download the stack memory. But there won’t be anything easy about that.

ER Cyberpunk 8
ER Cyberpunk 6
ER Cyberpunk 2
escape game chernobyl

Chernobyl

If only we could change the past, or witness the events that changed the world…

Is it possible to change fate? Travel back in time to see if you can change the situation from which, it seemed – there was no way out.

What happened on the night of the accident? What happened afterwards? The ghost town of Chernobyl can tell you its story… A story which cost lives. A disaster that still affects us today…

Screenshot 5
Screenshot 3
Screenshot 2
escape game the prison

The Prison

Your police force team has been cracking down on criminal gangs for years and taking no prisoners. The last major operation left several corrupt police heads rolling.

Therefore, glory is just one step from oblivion. You’ve been framed and put in jail on trumped-up charges.

Your friends still have their freedom though. The escape plan is all set, and now you’ll need all the courage, all the cunning and all the luck you have to get to freedom and clear your name. And to carry on your fight for justice.

ER Prison 2
ER Prison 7
ER Prison 8

Follow us on Instagram and TikTok to get the latest announcements on our Escape Games!

Escape Games

Découvrez nos escape games en réalité virtuelle!

escape game escape the lost pyramid

escape the lost pyramid

Escape The Lost Pyramid est un Escape Game en réalité virtuelle qui se déroule dans le monde d’Assassin’s Creed Origins.

Bienvenue dans l’Animus.  Février 1928.  Une expédition dirigée par Sir Beldon Frye disparaît quelque part dans la péninsule du Sinaï.  Quatre personnes et une douzaine de porteurs locaux étaient à la recherche de la pyramide perdue de Nebka…

Ou plus précisément de «quelque chose» qui aurait dû être là.  Ils n’ont jamais été revus.  En utilisant la simulation reconstruite à partir de leur mémoire ADN, votre équipe se mettra dans la peau des explorateurs.  Découvrez ce qui est arrivé à l’expédition.  Et plus important encore, localisez ce qu’ils cherchaient.

escape games anubis statue
escape games bow with snakes
escape games dark corridor
escape game beyond medusa's gate

beyond medusa's gate

Beyond Medusa’s Gate s’inscrit dans la reconstitution de la Grèce antique à partir d’Assassin’s Creed Odyssey.

Deux ou quatre joueurs font équipe et disposent de 60 minutes pour trouver le moyen de sortir d’une vaste grotte côtière égéenne où est ancré le navire légendaire des Argonautes.  Pour réussir leur évasion, les joueurs doivent faire appel au travail d’équipe, à la résolution de problèmes et à un timing précis pour résoudre des énigmes et se sortir de cette expérience.

Les joueurs commencent l’aventure en choisissant leur avatar parmi six personnages différents et peuvent les personnaliser avec des accessoires de la Grèce antique.

BeyondMedusaGate Colossus
BeyondMedusaGate Snake Brazier
BeyondMedusaGate Greece
escape game dagger of time

prince of persia: the dagger of time

Prince of Persia: The Dagger Of Time est un Escape Game en réalité virtuelle se déroulant dans le monde de Prince of Persia.

Vous allez pouvoir vivre quelque chose d’impossible dans la vraie vie: ralentir, arrêter ou même remonter le temps !  Les joueurs sont convoqués à la Forteresse du Temps par Kaileena pour arrêter un mage maléfique.  Kaileena restaure et donne le poignard du temps aux joueurs afin qu’ils puissent atteindre la chambre du sablier.

L’expérience est construite autour de la coopération entre joueurs de tout age pour atteindre un objectif commun.  La collaboration est essentielle: vous ne pouvez pas réussir sans vos coéquipiers.  Pour réussir, les joueurs doivent travailler ensemble et résoudre des énigmes. Les énigmes vous obligent à interagir avec des objets à proximité, à grimper et à utiliser certains pouvoirs tels que le contrôle du temps.

POPDOT Fortress of Time 01
POPDOT Central Hall 03
POPDOT Garden Tower 02
escape game alice

alice

Laissez-vous emporter par le tourbillon des événements et incarnez Alice !

Plongez dans un monde envahi par la vraie magie ! Vous devez découvrir les secrets de la Reine de cœur qui a jeté un sort sur le temps du Pays des Merveilles.

Buvez une potion rétrécissante et suivez le Lapin blanc dans les labyrinthes tordus du monde de l’autre côté du miroir, où tout est inversé. Aidez le Chapelier, bloqué dans le temps, à résoudre le problème de la folle fête du thé. Le chat du Cheshire vous guidera à travers le bosquet enchanté de la Forêt noire. Sauvez les fées qui connaissent le secret de la méchante reine en utilisant les conseils de la sage Chenille.

Trouvez un moyen pour ne pas vous faire surprendre par les gardes soldats, déjouez les nombreux pièges du château et tentez de parvenir enfin à vaincre la Reine de cœur, renverser le sort de la tour de l’horloge et sauver le Pays des Merveilles.

3
6
4
escape game sanctum

sanctum

Il est conseillé de rester éloigné de certains lieux obscurs du monde, des endroits où toutes vos peurs peuvent prendre forme.

Une amie de longue date et comparse d’aventures dangereuses vient de vous adresser une lettre vous demandant votre aide. Elle y évoque des disparitions dans les forêts de la région et vous allez devoir partir mener votre propre enquête.

Prenez garde, car au moment de faire face à la force antique qui sommeille sous un vieux monastère abandonné, vous allez mettre en péril non seulement vos vies, mais aussi vos âmes. Ce lugubre sanctuaire renferme d’étranges secrets.

ER Sanctum 3
ER Sanctum 2
ER Sanctum 6
escape game cyberpunk

cyberpunk

Nous sommes au début du 22ème siècle.  La société s’est effondrée dans un contexte de progrès technologique rapide.  Les gens transforment leur propre corps en profondeur.

Les entreprises se disputent les données, qui sont devenues le bien le plus précieux sur le marché.  Votre groupe, composé de cyborgs dotés de compétences spéciales, a décidé de voler quelques données rares dans les archives d’une société influente.

En infiltrant le complexe sans être repéré, vous devez vous rendre aux archives et télécharger la mémoire de la pile.  Mais cela ne sera pas facile.

ER Cyberpunk 8
ER Cyberpunk 6
ER Cyberpunk 2
escape game chernobyl

Chernobyl

Si seulement nous pouvions changer le passé, ou être témoins des événements qui ont changé le monde…

Est-il possible de modifier le destin ?  Voyagez dans le temps et découvrez si vous pouvez changer une situation pour laquelle, semble-t-il, il n’existe aucune échappatoire.

Que s’est-il passé la nuit de l’accident ?  Que s’est-il passé ensuite ?  La ville fantôme de Tchernobyl peut vous raconter son histoire… Une histoire qui a coûté des vies.  Une catastrophe qui nous touche encore aujourd’hui…

Screenshot 5
Screenshot 3
Screenshot 2
escape game the prison

The Prison

Votre police lutte depuis des années contre des organisations criminelles et ne fait aucun prisonnier.  La dernière opération majeure a fait tomber plusieurs têtes corrompues de la police.

Mais de la gloire à la déchéance, il n’y a qu’un pas.  Vous avez été piégé et mis en prison pour de fausses accusations.

Vos amis sont encore libres.  Le plan d’évasion est prêt, et maintenant vous aurez besoin de tout le courage, toute la ruse et toute la chance que vous possédez pour retrouver votre liberté et laver votre nom.  Et poursuivre votre combat pour la justice.

ER Prison 2
ER Prison 7
ER Prison 8

Suivez nous sur Instagram et TikTok afin d'être tenu au courant sur nos nouveautés !